Global menu

Our global pages

Close
Print Friendly and PDF

Our Corporate Reorganizations team

Contact us iconOur global proposition delivers strength in-depth from a multi-disciplinary team, consisting of our global corporate, tax, human resource and finance practices to deliver on the ground support wherever you do, or are planning to do business. We present our commercial advice with the use of technology and project management solutions to ensure you get the right legal guidance, delivered in the most efficient manner, seamlessly coordinated with your local teams, and counsel in any jurisdiction in real time.

See a list of our international corporate reorganizations lawyers below

Austria

NameJob TitleTelephoneEmail
Silva Palzer Partner  +43 1 51620 125 silva.palzer@eversheds-sutherland.at
Aurelius Freytag Partner  +43 1 51620 120 aurelius.freytag@eversheds-sutherland.at

Belgium

NameJob TitleTelephoneEmail
Koen Devos Partner  +32 2 737 9360 koendevos@eversheds-sutherland.be
Joelle Mwamini Thambwe Associate +32 2 73793 59 joellethambwe@eversheds-sutherland.be

Estonia

NameJob TitleTelephoneEmail
Maivi Ots Managing Partner Estonia
+372 622 9989 Maivi.Ots@eversheds-sutherland.ee

Finland

NameJob TitleTelephone
Torsti Lakari Head of Finland Tax +358 10 684 1480 torsti.lakari@eversheds.fi
Olli Iirola Partner, Tax +358 10 684 1345 olli.iirola@eversheds.fi
Harri Tolppanen Partner  +358 10 684 1660 harri.tolppanen@eversheds.fi
Vesa Turkki Partner  +358 10 684 1525 vesa.turkki@eversheds.fi
Hannu Rintala Partner  +358 10 684 1330 hannu.rintala@eversheds.fi
Anu Mattila Partner +358 10 6841 300 anu.mattila@eversheds.fi
Jari Salminen Managing Partner Finland +358 10 684 1651 jari.salminen@eversheds.fi

France

NameJob TitleTelephoneEmail
Baptiste Godmer Associate +33 1 55 73 42 2 BaptisteGodmer@eversheds-sutherland.com
Catherine Detalle Partner  +33 1 55 73 41 60 CatherineDetalle@eversheds-sutherland.com

Jordan

NameJob TitleTelephoneEmail
Nadim Kayyali Partner
+962 6 563 0800 NadimKayyali@eversheds-sutherland.com
Jawaher Bin Talal Senior Associate
+962 6 563 0800 JawaherBinTalal@eversheds-sutherland.com
Lana Habash Partner  +962 6 563 0800 LanaHabash@eversheds-sutherland.com

Latvia

NameJob TitleTelephoneEmail
Toms Puriņš Senior Associate
+371 6728 0102 Toms.Purins@eversheds-sutherland.lv
Māris Vainovskis Senior Partner
+371 6728 0102 Maris.Vainovskis@eversheds-sutherland.lv
Justīne Ignatavičute Lawyer +371 6728 0102 justine.ignatavicute@eversheds-sutherland.lv

Lithuania

NameJob TitleTelephoneEmail
Jonas Saladzius Managing Partner +370 5 239 2391 jonas.saladzius@eversheds.lt

Luxembourg

NameJob TitleTelephoneEmail
Holger Holle Partner +352 28 48 78 1130 holgerholle@eversheds-sutherland.de

Mauritius

NameJob TitleTelephoneEmail
Renand Pretorius Associate
+230 211 0550 renandpretorius@eversheds-sutherland.mu
Michael Hough Partner
+230 211 0550 michaelhough@eversheds-sutherland.mu

The Netherlands

NameJob TitleTelephoneEmail
Rob Faasen Partner +31 10 2488 027 robLfaasen@eversheds-sutherland.nl
Laetitia Goor Associate +31 20 5600 689 LaetitiaGoor@eversheds-sutherland.nl
Tom van Wijngaarden Partner +31 20 5600 635 tomvanwijngaarden@eversheds-sutherland.nl
Miriam van Ee Partner +31 10 2488 026 miriamvanee@eversheds-sutherland.nl
Marc Anker Of Counsel +31 20 5600 634 MarcAnker@eversheds-sutherland.nl
Lesley Koopmans Associate +31 20 5600 693 lesleykoopmans@eversheds-sutherland.nl

Poland

NameJob TitleTelephoneEmail
Ewa Szlachetka Partner +48 22 50 50 787 Ewa.Szlachetka@eversheds-sutherland.pl
Anna Derdak Counsel, Tax +48 22 50 50 767 anna.derdak@eversheds-sutherland.pl
Krzysztof Feluch Of Counsel
+48 22 50 50 750 Krzysztof.Feluch@eversheds-sutherland.pl
Renata Patoka Of Counsel
+48 22 50 50 740 Renata.Patoka@eversheds-sutherland.pl

Romania

NameJob TitleTelephoneEmail
Alexandra Sulea Senior Associate
+40 21 311 2561 alexandrasulea@eversheds.ro
Mihai Guia Managing Partner +40 21 311 2561 mihaiguia@eversheds.ro

Russia

NameJob TitleTelephoneEmail
Nikita Butenko Principal Associate +7 495 662 6434 nikita.butenko@eversheds-sutherland.ru
Mikhail Timonow Partner +7 812 363 3377 mikhail.timonov@eversheds-sutherland.ru

Saudi Arabia

NameJob TitleTelephoneEmail
Fahad AlDehais Managing Partner +966 (11) 484 4448 Aldehais@aldhabaan-es.com
Anmar Al gharifi Principal Associate
+966 (11) 484 4448 AnmarAlgharifi@aldhabaan-es.com

South Africa

NameJob TitleTelephoneEmail
Greg Shapiro
Partner +27 87 359 1547 gregshapiro@eversheds-sutherland.co.za

Spain

NameJob TitleTelephoneEmail
Juan Diaz Managing Partner +34 91 429 43 33 jdiaz@eversheds-sutherland.es
Carlos Peman Partner +34 91 429 43 33 cpeman@eversheds-sutherland.es
Fernando Lopez Associate +34 914 29 43 33 flopez@eversheds-sutherland.es
Diego Cruz-Vilalon Legal Director +34 91 429 43 33 dcruz@eversheds-sutherland.es
Antonio Cuellar Partner, Tax +34 91 429 43 33 acuellar@eversheds-sutherland.es
Enrique Lopez de Ceballos Partner, Tax +34 91 429 43 33 elceballos@eversheds-sutherland.es

Sweden

NameJob TitleTelephoneEmail
Ulrika Sparrman
Partner +46 8 545 322 86 UlrikaSparrman@eversheds-sutherland.se

Switzerland

NameJob TitleTelephoneEmail
Marc Nufer Partner +41 31 328 75 75 Marc.Nufer@eversheds-sutherland.ch
Oliver Beldi Partner +41 31 328 75 75 oliver.beldi@eversheds-sutherland.ch
Reto Boehi Partner +41 76 331 51 67 reto.boehi@eversheds-sutherland.ch
Nathalie Urban Counsel, Tax +41 44 204 90 90 nathalie.urban@eversheds-sutherland.ch

Corporate Reorganizations Contact Us banner

Choose a country

Select a country to see local services