Global menu

Our global pages

Close
Print Friendly and PDF

Contact our Global Hedge Funds team

Please contact the relevant Hedge Funds lawyer directly and they will be happy to discuss how we can help.

Ben Watford

Ben Watford
Head of Hedge Funds

T: +44 207 919 0841
BenWatford@eversheds-sutherland.com

United Kingdom

Legal contacts

NameJob TitleTelephoneEmail
Michaela Walker Partner  +44 +44 207 919 0541 michaelawalker@eversheds-sutherland.com
Jonathan Master Partner  +44 207 919 0504 jonathanmaster@eversheds-sutherland.com
Lindi Rudman Legal Director +44 207 919 0837 lindirudman@eversheds-sutherland.com
Ronald Paterson Partner  +44 207 919 0578 ronaldpaterson@eversheds-sutherland.com
Richard Batchelor Partner  +44 207 919 0996 richardbatchelor@eversheds-sutherland.com
Camilla Spielman Legal Director
+44 207 919 0547 camillaspielman@eversheds-sutherland.com

Germany

NameJob TitleTelephoneEmail
Dr. Carola Rathke Partner  +494 080 809 4200 carolarathke@eversheds-sutherland.com

Ireland

NameJob TitleTelephoneEmail
Deborah Hutton Partner  +35 31 66 44 27 3 deborahhutton@eversheds-sutherland.ie

Italy

NameJob TitleTelephoneEmail
Marco Franzini Partner +39 02 89 28 71 marcofranzini@eversheds-sutherland.it

Luxembourg

NameJob TitleTelephoneEmail
José Pascual Partner +352 28 48 78 11 43 josepascual@eversheds-sutherland.com
Alexandre Huebscher Partner +352 27 86 46 89 alexandrehuebscher@eversheds-sutherland.com