Global menu

Our global pages

Close

Blockchain, data and digital bytes

Who should attend

In-house legal teams looking to widen their skill set and knowledge.

Synopsis

Whether you’ve worked in the food and beverage industry for years or are a new entrant to the market, our dedicated training program is designed to give you the ingredients you need for success. Details of our upcoming webinar can be found below.

 

Thursday 29 June - 2PM BST | 3PM CEST | 9AM EDT | 9PM HKT

In this webinar our lawyers from the US, Asia and Europe will discuss the application of Blockchain technology and Smart Contracts to the food and beverage sector. They will explore how the market can improve traceability in the supply chain, drive efficiencies into existing processes and increase trust and security between counterparties. They will also consider how disputes can arise and, more importantly, how they can be avoided.

 

Cost: Free

Select a date

29/07/2021

14:00 - 15:00 (Local time)

Forthcoming events and seminars