Global menu

Our global pages

Close

A better approach to business growth - Eversheds Sutherland Global ESG Solutions

  • Ireland
  • Other

14-04-2021

ESG and climate risk are not just regulatory issues, they are a board level strategic issue. Failure to take appropriate steps could leave an organisation exposed to material business risks particularly as key stakeholders are now requiring change within companies. Climate risk is getting a lot of attention and understandably so because arguably it has the potential to impact company value the most.

Eversheds Sutherland’s dedicated ESG Solutions Team advise on ESG and implementing value enhancing risk mitigating solutions.

Our ESG support falls within three broad categories:

  1. Reporting, disclosure and compliance
  2. Creating contractual frameworks which are ESG fit for purpose and ESG future proofed
  3. Implementing ESG solutions to mitigate risk and enhance value

To continue reading, please download our brochure: 'A better approach to business growth - Eversheds Sutherland Global ESG Solutions'

For more information, please contact:

Deborah Hutton, Partner and Head of Asset Management and Regulatory - deborahhutton@eversheds-sutherland.ie 

Enda Newton, Partner in our Corporate department - endanewton@eversheds-sutherland.ie

Joanne Hyde, Partner and Head of Employment - joannehyde@eversheds-sutherland.ie

Marie McGinley, Partner and Head of IP, IT and DP - mariemcginley@eversheds-sutherland.ie

Mark Varian, Partner and Head of Construction and Projects - markvarian@eversheds-sutherland.ie 

Peter Fahy, Partner and Head of Pensions - peterfahy@eversheds-sutherland.ie

Peter Curran, Partner and Head of Public Procurement - petercurran@eversheds-sutherland.ie

Sean Greene, Partner in our Real Estate department - seangreene@eversheds-sutherland.ie

Stephen Barry, Partner in our Dispute Resolution & Litigation department - stephenbarry@eversheds-sutherland.ie

Damian McElholm, Senior Associate in our Banking & Financial Services department (Belfast) - damianmcelholm@eversheds-sutherland.ie